Welcone To Shanghai Pony Technology Co.,LTD.

Contact Phone Number:021-37284381

Copyright©️Shanghai Pony Technology Co., Ltd.     沪ICP备06009210号-1

Add: No. 8, Lane 281, Hong’an Road, Zhujing Town, Jinshan District, Shanghai

Tel:021-37284381

E-mail:spt@pony-tech.com

 

HOME               SERVICE              PROJECT              NEWS

ABOUT              PRODUCTS         TECHNICAL          CONTACT

>
Management Team

Management Team

Page view:
Li Shaofeng-General Manager      中国                                                                                                                              
 –   Mr.Li is the GM of Shanghai Pony and he is also a senior engineer and China credit management guru. registered.Mr.Li has 30 years working experience in the glass industry.He's  He worked for a reputed glass research and design institute from 1982 to 1992 as deputy chief engineer and in 1992, he joined Muliaglass as technical director and production manager.In 2001, he returned China and established Shanghai Pony Technology Co.,Ltd and acted as General Manager till now.
 
Zhao Qingdong- Deputy General Manager      中国                                                                                                                           
 –  As the Deputy General Manager and professor senior engineer of Shanghai Pony,Mr.Zhao Qingdong has 30 years working experience in the glass industry. He worked for a reputed glass research and design institute from 1982 to 2001 as senior engineer and in 2001, he joined Shanghai Pony as Deputy General Manager and was in charge of the technical management of all the projects Shanghai Pony undertook.During his 30 years working experience, he has worked on more than 100 projects.
 
Larry Borman – Director      美国                                                                                                                        
 –  Larry is a director of Pony and has more than 35 years experience in the glass industry. Previously as the Project Manager for Muliaglass, Larry managed all of the development of Mulia Industry including three float lines, three container lines, downstream processing and electrical power generarion. Prior to Joining Muliaglass in 1994 he was the Project Manager for International Technologies Consultants, Inc. (five years), Engineering Manager for Bechtel Corporation (five years) and Plant and Project Engineer for Owens-Illinois, Inc. (ten years).
 
Chin Soon Leong – Administrative Manager         俄罗斯                                                                                              
 –  Chin has been employed by Pony  since 2007 as the Administrative Manager. He is responsible for overseeing contracts, purchasing and financing for Pony projects.
 
Bill Pike – Engineering Manager   美国                                                                                                     
 –  Bill has been associated with Muliaglass since 1995 and Pony  since its beginning.  He is world renown for his glass furnace expertise and manages the engineering for all Pony International projects.  He has worked on more than 130 major projects worldwide during his more than 39 years of experience in the glass industry.  Prior to joining Muliaglass/Pony he was employed by Toledo Engineering (TECO) for more than 22 years with his last position of Director of Projects, Planning & Proposals.
Liu Jijun-Chief Engineer  中国                                                                                                                             
 –   Mr.Liu Jijun has worked for the glass industry for 30 years. He worked for a reputed glass research and design institute from 1982 to 2001 as senior engineer and in 2001, he joined Shanghai Pony as chief engineer of electrical and automation.  He has worked on more than 100 major projects worldwide during his 30 years of experience in the glass industry and he has obtained design reward of state level for several times.
 
Zhang Youxin–Chief Engineer       中国                                                                                                                             
 –   Mr.Zhang Youxin has 30 years experience on glass furnace engineering. He worked for a reputed glass research and design institute from 1983 to 2001 as senior engineer and in 2001, he joined Shanghai Pony as furnace chief engineer.  He has worked on more than 100 major projects worldwide during his 30 years of experience in the glass industry. 
 
Vinod Turki –Project Manager       中国                                                                                                                  
 –  Vinod joined Pony in 2007 as a Project Engineer.  In 2009 he became the Project Manager for the Muliaglass Float Line #2 cold repair and modernization (a Pony Technologies project).  Prior to joining Pony, he was employed by Asahi India as a Section Manager for 13 years.
Liversidge Terence John—Supervisor       英国                                                                                                        
 –   Mr.Liversidge was engaged in furnace construction and quality control for more than 40 years and he has been in charge of more than 100 projects and he has extensive experience on quality management and control.

上海吉驰建材科技有限公司欢迎您!

联系电话:021-37284381

Copyright©️上海吉驰建材科技有限公司     沪ICP备06009210号-1

网站建设  中企动力  上海

地址:上海市闵行区闵虹路166弄中庚环球创意中心T2楼611-615 室

电话:021-37284381

邮箱:chenghong@pony-tech.com


 

网站首页               工程和服务              项目风采              新闻资讯

关于我们               产品和贸易              技术创新              联系我们

>
管理团队

管理团队

浏览量:
李绍丰—总经理   中国                                                                                                                              
 –  李绍丰先生为上海吉驰建材科技有限公司的总经理,其本人为高级工程师以及中国注册信用管理师,拥有30年的玻璃行业工作经验。1982年工作于国内某知名设计研究院,担任院副总工程师,1992年加入Muliaglass,担任技术总监及生产经理。随后2001年回国组建上海吉驰建材科技有限公司,并担任总经理至今。
 
赵庆东—常务副总经理   中国                                                                                                                           
 –   赵庆东先生为上海吉驰建材科技有限公司的常务副总经理,教授级正高工,拥有30年的玻璃行业工作经验。1982年工作于国内某知名设计研究院,担任高级工程师,2001年加入上海吉驰担任副总经理并且主要负责公司所有项目的技术管理。工作30年来先后参与百余条生产线的设计、管理等工作。
 
Larry Borman – 董事   美国                                                                                                                        
 –  Mr.Borman 为上海吉驰以及Pony Technologies 的董事,拥有35年的玻璃行业工作经验。
 –  1994年加入Muliaglass,担任Muliaglass的项目经理,参与Mulia Industry 发展的各方各面. 在加入Muliaglass之前,曾经在International Technologies Consultants.,Inc(ITC)担任项目经理,在Bachtel Corporation 担任工程设计经理,Owens-Illinois,Inc 担当项目工程师。
 
Chin Soon Leong – 行政及商务经理   俄罗斯                                                                                              
 –  Mr.Chin 2007年加入吉驰,担任行政及商务经理。他主要负责海外项目的合同管理,采购以及项目财务等方面。
 
Bill Pike – Engineering Manager   美国                                                                                                     
 –  Mr.Pike 拥有超过39年的玻璃行业工作经验,为国际著名的窑炉专家。在过去的39年中,曾经参与了遍布世界各地的130多条生产线的建设。在加入Pony Technologies之前,曾经在Toledo Engineering Co.,Inc 工作22年,担当策划及方案经理、项目经理等职务。
 
柳继军—总工程师   中国                                                                                                                             
 –  柳继军先生拥有30年的玻璃行业工作经验,1982年工作于国内某知名设计研究院,担任高级工程师,2001年加入上海吉驰担任电气总工程师。从业30年来,先后参与将近百余条生产线的设计等工作,多次获得国家级设计奖项。
 
张有新—总工程师   中国                                                                                                                             
 –   张有新先生拥有将近30年的玻璃窑炉设计经验。1983年工作于国内某知名设计研究院,担任高级工程师,2001年加入上海吉驰担任窑炉总工程师。从业近30年来,先后参与百余条玻璃窑炉的建造。
 
Vinod Turki – 项目经理   中国                                                                                                                  
 –  Mr.Turki 于2007年加入Pony Technoliges,担任项目经理。在加入吉驰之前,曾经在Asahi India工作13年,担当部门经理。
 
Liversidge Terence John—监理    英国                                                                                                        
 –  Mr.Liversidge从事熔窑建造和质量控制工作四十余年,负责建造和控制熔窑质量项目一百多个,具有丰富的质量管理和控制经验。